Three Years

10 Oct

Three years ago, I walked down the aisle at a beautiful church and vowed to love Josh for the rest of my life. I can honestly say, I love him even more today than I did three years ago. While we have our share of ups and downs, the hard times we have gone through have made our relationship so incredibly strong. Sometimes I wonder how I got so lucky. Not only does my husband vacuum, do the laundry and fix things around the house, but he surprises me with cupcakes! If I ever need help, he drops whatever it is he is doing to help me. Did I also mention how incredibly brilliant he is? He works so hard in his career and never stops learning and growing. When we are together, we never stop talking and we can have fun doing absolutely anything. And I just have to mention this. He’s…well…hot. He’s just a total hottie.

Happy third anniversary baby!

3 Responses to “Three Years”

  1. Chanel Jibal October 10, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

    Happy Anniversary!!!!!!

  2. Chanel Jibal October 10, 2012 at 3:40 pm #

    Happy Anniversary!!!!!!!

  3. Stereo October 11, 2012 at 3:37 pm #

    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!

    And on an unrelated note, you two are one of the most stunning couples I know.

Leave a Reply

