I Heart Faces

26 Sep

It’s  time for another weekly contest with I Heart Faces!

This week is the “Best Face Photo from Summer 2011. Looking back on all of the shoots I did this summer, one in particular stuck out because it meant so much to me. To read more about this shoot, you can visit my photography blog. This was a shoot I did with my wonderful grandparents and I am so proud of the results. This is my favorite shot from that shoot and my entry for this week.

2 Responses to “I Heart Faces”

  1. Janice September 26, 2011 at 11:57 pm #

    i’m stopping by from iheartfaces! they look so full of joy in this picture – i love it!

  2. Aba September 29, 2011 at 2:28 am #

    That is such a wonderful picture! They look so comfortable and happy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

