Photo Contest!

22 Aug

I haven’t entered one of these in a while, but when I saw the I Heart Faces theme this week, I just had to join! Below is a picture I took this last weekend at my grandparents house. Sugar is one of their six dogs and she is a little crazy. She can be the most energetic dog you’ve ever seen one second and cuddling on your lap the next. She in incredibly smart and a little funny looking. I adore her.

7 Responses to “Photo Contest!”

  1. Sonya C. August 22, 2011 at 11:31 pm #

    I love this picture! She looks so relaxed and has the cutest expression on her face…

  2. Simple Girl August 22, 2011 at 11:40 pm #

    He gets the sofa AND the pillow? 🙂 What a lucky dog!

  3. Saun in Ohio August 22, 2011 at 11:49 pm #

    He gets the sofa and the pillow, and what ever else he wants…..cute

  4. Light Trigger August 23, 2011 at 12:00 am #

    the light on him is fantastic! love your composition

    Light Trigger: OUR ENTRY

  5. Ana August 23, 2011 at 12:55 am #

    she looks so comfy there! I love the warm light!

  6. Shelley August 23, 2011 at 4:22 am #

    Aw… she looks like a sweet old gal. 🙂

  7. megsy123 September 8, 2011 at 6:15 pm #

    LOVE!

Leave a Reply

