You’re Welcome

9 Mar

I recently went to the doctor because I have been having back and neck pain. He told me that I needed to start doing some sort of physical activity every day so that I work out all my stress and tension. On nice days, I prefer to take the dogs for a nice jog but on the days that aren’t so nice I get more creative. One of the things I do is Wii Fit and my favorite cardio activities are boxing and hula hooping.

One evening after a jog, I was in the mood for some Wii Fit so I started to get my hula hoop on. Apparently, I must have looked really funny because Josh decided to video tape me. Once I watched the video, I could see why Josh decided to video tape me. I’m not sure exactly why I am doing this but I am going to share this with you all. I hope this gives you all a good laugh. You are very welcome.

Sidenote: I am a mess here. My hair is up, which hardly ever happens, and I’m in old workout clothes. I can actually look nice and put together.

6 Responses to “You’re Welcome”

  1. Last Girl Standing March 10, 2011 at 4:37 am #

    Oh my goodness you MUST get Just Dance (and/or Just Dance 2), it is soooo much fun! And also, you must post a video of that too. Pretty please?!?

    PS… With moves like that you should be a belly dancer! 😉

  2. Stereo March 10, 2011 at 10:42 am #

    LMAO awesome!

  3. Anni March 12, 2011 at 7:13 pm #

    Haha, that just made my day.

  4. Mari March 14, 2011 at 4:38 am #

    Ohh! *chuckle* That was worth waiting for! 😀

  5. Mari March 23, 2011 at 10:04 am #

    Becs, thank you for being ‘you’! I hope you’ll accept The Versatile Blogger award from me. http://randomlymari.wordpress.com/2011/03/23/feeling-kinda-versatile/

Leave a comment