Tomorrow!

10 Oct

Tomorrow I am getting married. I cannot believe it. We had the rehearsal and rehearsal dinner tonight and it just felt so surreal. All these people are here for us!

The rehearsal dinner was amazing. It was better than anything I could have imagined. The people that catered it made it so special and I am so appreciative.

Well, I am off to go pack my bag for tomorrow. I will go through all the details after we get back from St. Martin. I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!!!

2 Responses to “Tomorrow!”

  1. Sarah October 10, 2009 at 9:23 pm #

    AH!! I hope everything is going amazingly right now!! Good luck!!!

  2. Gooseberried October 10, 2009 at 11:38 pm #

    Congrats! Don't be too stressed!

Leave a Reply

