Intro post

28 Mar

Ok so here goes…. my first posting!

I have now entered the world of blogging! I have spent so much time reading other people’s blogs (while I should be actually working) and I decided to take the plunge and write my own! I figured I would be writing lots of crap about my coworkers/boyfriend/friend/family so I will not be revealing any personal details about myself and I will not use real names.

Welcome to my world!

One Response to “Intro post”

  1. el moco March 28, 2008 at 10:08 pm #

    yay. just a matter of time before you’re explaining what exactly you ment by that hellacious post to your loved ones….. it happens to everyone….

Leave a Reply

